Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Lacey Vaughn has reached her breaking point. She’s tired of being dumped on by men and it’s time to get help—in the ways of seduction, that is. When Lacey shares her worries with her pal, Nick Stone, he offers to give her a few pointers in certain…areas. But from Nick’s first touch, Lacey forgets all about lessons. All she can think about is more. Nick is tired of being in Lacey’s friend zone. He’s wanted her for months, and he’ll do anything to have her. Including offer to give her lessons to help her snag another loser in a long line of losers. But maybe, just maybe, if he puts it all on the line, he can make her see that another option is available… Each novella in the Vaughn Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Book 1: Touching Lace Book 2: Tasting Candy Book 3: Taking Chloe Book 4: Tempting Grace

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001113810836
    • ISBN:  9781640632790

Avaliação dos Consumidores