de: R$ 26,76


    R$ 24,09preço +cultura

    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


    When undercover FBI agent Jason Harding comes face-to-face with the girl he had a crush on as a teen, his complicated life gets even more tricky. He’s dreamed of Kathleen Palmer for years, but now all she’ll see him as is a corrupt small-town cop and a murder suspect. He’s trapped, but he has to keep up his cover if he wants to bring down the crooked cops who’ve run Haynes County for decades. After she had to bury her young son, all Kathleen’s had left is her career as an agent and her reputation, but she could lose that too if she follows her heart and trusts Jason, the cop involved in an investigation she’s working on. Trying to juggle the case and their relationship could get them both killed, and when the truth about Jason’s identity surfaces, they’ll both have to face unimaginable consequences. Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001113810768
      • ISBN:  9781640633049

    Avaliação dos Consumidores