Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


No good deed goes unpunished... As an angel assigned to Earth, Sara has seen it all... especially when it comes to demons. Tired of the constant pain and turmoil of being human, she's relieved that her time in this world is almost over.The last thing Ian wanted was to be pulled back into duty, but he's left with little choice when demons infiltrate a train full of mortal passengers. It doesn't take long for him to realize the plain and plus-sized angel he's been assigned to protect is attracted to him. Sara is not his type, and he has no problems making that clear. He has to keep her alive for four weeks, but his protection doesn't include bedding her... or does it?The Endurers:Book One: Rubenesque Rapture - Shayne's storyBook Two: Curvaceous Condemnation - Vincent's storyBook Three: Delicate Devastation - Peter's storyBook Four: Voluptuous Vindication - Ian's storyEach book in this series is a complete novel. The books can be read in any order, though it's recommended to start with the first book! This series is steamy hot and filled with alpha men on a mission to claim their mates.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001086799091
    • ISBN:  9781519924353

Avaliação dos Consumidores