Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


From all your monitor screens, comes three unexpected romances about trying to resist the irresistible… Lunen Wintermere is in shock. Forced to spend the summer at home, instead of with her beloved books in her college town, she feels annoyed and isolated by her large family. Then she sees him. A tall, gorgeous, self-assured stranger walking around her parents' estate as if he owns the place. For the first time ever, Lunen may have found an attraction stronger than the printed word. She is a woman after all, and it's about time she took a chance with a man. As far as Nik Clark is concerned, Lunen is not just a woman. She’s a stunning apparition far and beyond his dreams to imagine. If he can convince her to be with a man like him, there's a force stronger than money ruling over this world. As one sexy hookup turns into more, Nik is determined to prove they were made for each other. But Lunen is not so sure she can put aside a lifetime of geographic separation and fall for a brilliant, sexy, delightful man. In fact, she has every intention of ending the summer fling as fast as possible…unless Nik can change her mind. In Whisper, Book 3 of the Ravencross series, a couple of nerdy but determined writers on Forever, Sydney Calloway and Canso Merchant make one of those 'what happens in Vegas' trips that sets in motion an ending they would not have crafted themselves. For the show, they create the story that brings the core of Ravencross's economic disparity full circle. Lunen Wintermere, the college junior from the city's richest family comes home for the summer, and meets Nik Clark a poor boy with mogul dreams operating, literally in her backyard. Can a wealthy, educated, girl from high up in Lake Heights really find common ground with a townie with an inferiority complex? By the time we find out, a brilliant programmer sets her sights on Canso and threatens to bring down the world's most popular entertainment franchise right out from under everyone's online gaze. *** Each book in the Ravencross series is a full-length novel and can be read independently. Grab your copy today! The Ravencross series is about the cast, crew and fans of a popular daytime drama who become dangerously, and obsessively involved with one another through the show and an A.I. enhanced online game based on the characters. Fabulous ground-breaking format! Each book is a romance wrapped in a thriller. You get two romance stories. Okay, maybe three depending on how you look at it. Happily ever after, no cliffhanger, no cheating, rolling heat and steam.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020106005219
    • ISBN:  9781370241118
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores