Aguarde...
 

WILLOW LAKE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Some secrets are better left buried ‘A true masterpiece’   Still haunted by horrific memories of her childhood, Sage moves to Manhattan to follow her dreams, a safe distance from her past. Her new life embraces her, and everything seems perfect until an unexpected tragedy breaks her...Sage’s life and dreams spiral into a dark and endless abyss. Months passed, and Sage moves to a cottage buried deep in the fleshy countryside. She resurrects her failing career and life settles into a new normal. But when a mysterious stranger drifted into her small town her world changed, forever... Tense, fast-paced and intriguing with a dramatic twist. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Melinda Leigh. If you enjoy suspense, a gripping murder mystery, with a dash of romance, you are in for a treat with Willow Lake. What actual readers are saying about Willow Lake: ‘Riveting read really enjoyed it.’ Amazon 5-star review ‘Fast-paced, well written, super suspenseful- Goodreads, 5-star review ‘It is a must read for all! Such a well-written book, I couldn’t put it down until I was done with it!’- Goodreads 5-star review. Willow Lake is the first book of the Willow Lake Mystery Series. Don’t forget to look out for the second book in the series due in 2019.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020103348289
    • ISBN:  6610000058259

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO