Aguarde...
 

YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY

A FEISTY TALE OF ENEMIES-TO-LOVERS


    de: R$ 21,26

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world? This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear. It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead. To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment. Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected... What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY: 'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading' 'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A FEISTY TALE OF ENEMIES-TO-LOVERS
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Assunto: Romances
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001111280389
      • ISBN:  9781784978976

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO