Aguarde...
 

YOUR LOVE IS ALL I NEED: GREEN MOUNTAIN BOOK 1


    de: R$ 42,56

    por: 

    R$ 36,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the first book in her Green Mountain series**. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the** heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. The Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times, and the Abbott siblings are determined to keep it that way... When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she anticipates a relaxing trip. That is until she collides with the town moose, wrecking her car, and meets the most handsome man she's ever seen. Unfortunately, her saviour and son of her client, Will Abbott, wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it. For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and his family's business. But he can't seem to get her out of his head. As the chemistry between the two heats up, they begin to wonder if simple could be best - especially when it comes to matters of the heart. ***Your Love Is All I Need is published in the USA as All You Need Is Love******* For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.**

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000818054682
      • ISBN:  9781472217929

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO