Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Eleven O'clock Fright Shortly after the death of his wife, Dr. Kurt Snaber packs up and moves to a new state to start over. Unfortunately, he brings with him the disembodied voices of his overbearing mother and dead wife. On the advice of a friend, he turns to meditation to silence the unwelcome voices. Little does he know that while meditating he’ll witness something that will change his life forever or that it will return every night at 11:00 o’clock. Fear's Child After teenager Maddy Crandale assaults the captain of the cheerleaders, her parents move her to the country, where there’s no trouble for Maddy to find. But trouble finds Maddy. Animals stalk her. She dreams that she’s someone else. Odd fears arise. With both parents caught up in their own weirdness, can this problem child defeat a strange menace alone, or will it take what it came for? Never Fear Again Mark Lions, age 14, lives his life with crippling anxiety, until one day his family moves to a country home and that anxiety lifts like a bad dream upon waking up. Something in their new home has caused this, and it’s not alone. The Lions have been drawn into something they cannot resist and a battle they might not survive. A Haunting Beauty Strange things are happening in the Becker's new home. Noises come from the attic. Stevie Becker speaks of infidelity, but only in her sleep. Roony Becker finds himself both tempted and injured by sexual indiscretions. It seems something has come for them, something both wicked and beautiful, something far beyond normal reality. Can they resist its temptations? Will they survive its attacks?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121886175
    • ISBN:  9781311155320

Avaliação dos Consumidores