Aguarde...
 

APARTMENT 255



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Someone is watching her ... looks can kill Sarah and Ginny have been best friends since school. Then Sarah meets Tom. Her career takes off. She and Tom move into a stunning inner-city apartment. But Ginny has not been so lucky. She wanted Tom, but she didn't get him. She wants ... what Sarah has. Ginny moves into an apartment overlooking Sarah and Tom's. She starts watching them. Then she does something more than just watch ... "a gripping read" – Herald Sun "Avieson turns her considerable skills to a wonderfully chilling psychological thriller" – NW Book of the Week "With its snappy pace, this is ... an excellent read" – Marie Claire "Avieson offers an acute psychological study of obsessive behaviour ... kind of kinky and deliciously unputdownable" – Canberra Times "Revenge, lust and obsession abound in this enjoyable first novel" Australian Women's Weekly This suspenseful thriller is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Paullina Simons.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020105323932
    • ISBN:  9781760301194

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO