Aguarde...

BEG TO DIE



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. With friends like these, who needs enemies… Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee has seen some murder before, but nothing like that which has claimed the life of playboy Jamie Upton. The crime is so vicious, so personal and filled with hatred, the authorities are certain it had to be someone he knew. Number one suspect is Jamie's former lover, Jazzy Talbot. But Jazzy knows she didn't kill Jamie, just as she knows she's being stalked by a hunter waiting to pounce. As the same killer strikes again and again with the same chilling signature, Jazzy is running scared. With no one to believe her innocence except enigmatic drifter Caleb McCord, Jazzy plunges into the small town's long-buried secrets. Each startling truth brings her dangerously close to a killer determined to make Jazzy beg to die….

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2010
    • Ano:  2010
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001101747342
    • ISBN:  9780007365708

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO