de: R$ 47,42


    R$ 36,59preço +cultura

    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


    Inside V is a novel of trust and deception, a dark look inside of a marriage that started as an affair, and the deep distrust that evolves from that initial infidelity. A must read for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. When Ava, a former defense lawyer, wakes up in an empty hotel room to find her husband missing days before he is supposed to report to jail for a heinous crime he swears he didn't commit, she takes matters into her own hands. Searching for her husband herself instead of calling the police, “V” is led on a chase that ends up in her own dark past. With grit and determination, she is forced to confront her own misdeeds while coming face-to-face with her husband’s. Inside V is a deep look at trust, marriage, and the secrets we carry. An unputdownable novel that builds to an unforgettable standoff. This is one you don’t want to miss.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121038857
      • ISBN:  9781945572319

    Avaliação dos Consumidores