Aguarde...

PRETTY UGLY LIES



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes "a thought-provoking domestic noir novel perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and B.A. Paris ... A chilling look at the secrets mothers will hide for the sake of their families, and the gruesome reality of what can break an everyday woman." - Literary Lover Reviews A mother sits in a pool of blood—the blood of her family. Jo’s idyllic life would make the Kardashians jealous. Then one day her daughter is abducted and the only way to find her is to unravel her dark past. Ellie is a devoted wife… until she discovers the pain of betrayal. Now vengeance is all she can think about.  Party-girl Shayla knows how to hide her demons. But when she’s confronted with a life-shattering choice, it will cost her everything. June knows suffering intimately, though the smile she wears keeps it hidden. Four intertwined lives. Four deadly lies. One killer hiding among them.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020100362707
    • ISBN:  9781940662152

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO