Aguarde...
 

SHE'LL NEVER TELL (THE ALBANY BEACH MURDERS,

BOOK 1)



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

". . . I recommend to those that love SUSPENSE in their "romantic suspense" reads." ~Kristi Ahlers -- Albany Beach, Delaware -- Overweight and insecure, Marcy Edmond lived in the shadow of her beautiful twin sister until a fiery car crash changed everything. Marcy awakens from a coma as a new person. Weight loss and plastic surgery have transformed her into the image she'd always wanted. But life has gone on without her. Her twin, Phoebe, has moved into her home and stolen the hearts of her children--and possibly her husband. Now, Marcy must decide whether to reclaim what was hers or walk away to pursue a life she never thought possible. Meanwhile, someone has been watching Marcy turn from an ugly duckling into a beautiful swan. She may feel overlooked by those closest to her, but he is paying attention. He thinks Marcy is perfect. He knows she's exactly the kind of woman he loves...to kill. From The Publisher: Each story in The Albany Beach Murders contains a unique mystery plus a serial killer that spans the three book series. The identity of the serial killer is revealed in book 3--unless you can guess it before then, but we doubt you can. Hunter Morgan creates chilling suspense with romantic elements in small town settings. Fans of Melinda Leigh, Loreth Anne White, Skye Jordan as well as Mary Burton will enjoy this and other Hunter Morgan romantic suspense stories. Other Titles By Hunter Morgan: She'll Never Tell She'll Never Live She'll Never Know Don't Turn Around Are You Scared Yet What She Can't See Unspoken Fear

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121242926
    • ISBN:  9781614179573

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO