Aguarde...
 

SLOWLY WE DIE


    de: R$ 20,46

    por: 

    R$ 18,49preço +cultura


    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 19/07/2018

    Sinopse

    2017 SWEDISH CRIME WRITER OF THE YEAR A slip of a scapel… A patient’s accidental maiming leads a young surgeon to abandon his profession… Now, ten years later, a series of gruesomely senseless murders are rocking the medical community. The weapon? A surgical scalpel. Who is preying on these victims? What does the grisly pattern reveal? And who will be next? Special prosecutor Jana Berzelius is in charge of the investigation. What she can’t know until finally closing in on the murderer is how her own mother’s recent death is intimately connected. For fans of Tess Gerritsen and Patricia Cornwell, an intricate medical thriller that keeps everyone guessing.

    Detalhes do Produto

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO