Aguarde...
 

SLOWLY WE DIE


    de: R$ 26,39

    por: 

    R$ 23,79preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    2017 SWEDISH CRIME WRITER OF THE YEAR A slip of a scapel… A patient’s accidental maiming leads a young surgeon to abandon his profession… Now, ten years later, a series of gruesomely senseless murders are rocking the medical community. The weapon? A surgical scalpel. Who is preying on these victims? What does the grisly pattern reveal? And who will be next? Special prosecutor Jana Berzelius is in charge of the investigation. What she can’t know until finally closing in on the murderer is how her own mother’s recent death is intimately connected. For fans of Tess Gerritsen and Patricia Cornwell, an intricate medical thriller that keeps everyone guessing. Readers love Emelie Schepp: ‘This book was absolutely fantastic’ ‘This is a suspenseful and satisfying conclusion to this trilogy.’ ‘a fast paced crime thriller that includes the best elements of the genre’ ‘A roller coaster of twists and turns!!!’ ‘Could not put it down!’ ‘Loved it-great plot, great characters.’

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121586525
      • ISBN:  9781474050944

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO