Aguarde...
 

TAKE WHAT'S MINE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

"A knockout!" New York Times. A gripping psychological thriller about what lies behind the perfect marriage, for fans of Behind Closed Doors or The Girl on the Train Donna has never had much luck with men. So when she meets Victor - kind, handsome, attentive, smart - she immediately realises she's hit the jackpot. She doesn't mind that he sometimes seems a little contrary. Nor that he has to win every argument. And so what if it turns out he's told a lie about his past? Or several. Even as the arguments worsen, Donna is absolutely certain they can make it work, if only for the sake of the children. So why, two years later, are they in the divorce courts? And why is Victor arguing that Donna is clearly in no fit state to keep the children...? Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding. ***Previously published as Kiss Mommy Goodbye***

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001066983885
    • ISBN:  9781785763212

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO