Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Before his untimely death in 1967, Focke lived in poverty and poetry; he struggled to make ends meet and spent his days mulling over melancholies. This omnibus combines Focke's magnum opus The Reflection Collection, Seasons Of Love, The Zoobadoo Zoo, and other never-before-seen tales from the Short-Lived King of Short Stories. Stories: The Reflection Collection A Salmon Amongst Trouts Chance Is No Mere Happenstance Borderless Bedlam Creative Absolution Mark V — The Faltered Industry Balvur — The Source Of Divine Wisdom The Melendrin Road Velerio — The Unsettling Truth Bandorv — The Broken & Rotten Seasons Of Love Time Ethereal The Discovery Of Forlorn Wonder Death Wish Fluttering Love The Fifth Season The Zoobadoo Zoo The Fernando Bellisa Chronicles A Cringy Shitty Vampire Story Sowing Seed The Most Epic Tale Of All Tales Untold Shards Of Bliss & Doubt Drops Of Democracy Zenfried, The Toilet Man Elevated Suspension Willow Tree La Frondescence Pittoresque The Mystery Of The Crooked Mountain The Three Fallagonians And The Highbreed Equestrian Steed The Liminal Subliminal Psycho Delia Appendix: Reflecting On The Reflection Collection Appendix: Rambling Extraordinaire Appendix: Humans Laid Bare: Examining The Human Condition, Concisely Appendix: The Kevin Focke Appreciation Process Appendix: Lo Vias Minisculos Per Veritas Grande Appendix: The Amnesic Anima Appendix: Saluté

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120961132
    • ISBN:  9781386069904

Avaliação dos Consumidores