Aguarde...
 

TEMPTATIONS

A TANTALISING TALE OF GLAMOUR AND INTRIGUE


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Only time will tell if they can resist temptations... Three fabulous women face a confrontation with the past, an impossible ultimatum and some brutal business - will they rise above temptation? This irresistible novel from bestselling author Una-Mary Parker is the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jackie Collins. Madeleine Delaney - a beautiful brunette and brilliant portrait painter, she is summoned from her New York home to an English country manor house and a confrontation with the past. Jessica McCann - a bubbly blonde who lives for her work as Sales Director of one of London's most luxurious hotels when her lover, jealous of her success, issues an impossible ultimatum. Kimberley Cabot - her Titian locks hide a scheming financial brain and a ruthless ambition to rise above her poverty-stricken background. Three very different women, with only their youth and beauty in common. Only time will tell how they can handle temptations. Raves for Una-Mary Parker's scandalously sinful bestsellers: 'A meticulous reconstruction of a society at play' Evening Standard 'Guaranteed to make you gasp, giggle and stretch your eyes as you gallop through the pages in one sitting' Company 'Filled with romance and intrigue but with an unexpected twist' Best 'This novel has everything - intrigue, romance, ambition, lust...' Daily Mail

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A TANTALISING TALE OF GLAMOUR AND INTRIGUE
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000832801385
      • ISBN:  9781472224682

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO