Aguarde...

FUNHOUSE



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

From the bestselling author of the Whisper trilogy comes a brand new collection of terrifying stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Tales From the Crypt and the Outer Limits. Funhouse is a collection of 16 macabre tales in the vein of horror masters Stephen King and Dean Koontz, each with a chilling twist or a case of the ordinary becoming something utterly terrifying. *A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in ‘CANDYLAND.’ * *A Group of teens discover a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in ‘SCARECROWS.’ * *A Schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in ‘LONG TALL COFFIN.’ * *A High school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in ‘THE BOY WHO SAW SPIDERS.’ * These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the Funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 horrific and chilling tales of madness, murder, terror and insanity

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121168318
    • ISBN:  9781540120984

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO