Aguarde...

THE BITE OF THE DRAGON BY JF SUSBIELLE


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

For national security reasons, China has banned Microsoft Windows. Amid disastrous policies, the ensuing turmoil degenerates into a war situation, revealing a stark reality: the world balance of power is shifting towards China; the US is losing its dominance.The novel sets the stage for the showdown between these two super powers. In the vein of Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and Robert Ludlum.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2009
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000171187010
    • ISBN:  9781452399638

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO