Aguarde...

THE BOLEYN TRILOGY 3-BOOK BUNDLE


    de: R$ 126,40

    por: 

    R$ 91,09preço +cultura

    em até 3x de R$ 30,36 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções

    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    “Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir” (Publishers Weekly),this enthralling trilogy takes readers back to the deadly intrigue, turbulent affairs, and treacherous passions of Tudor England. Reimagining history in sumptuous detail, Laura Andersen asks the compelling question: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king? The answer awaits in this captivating eBook bundle:   THE BOLEYN KING THE BOLEYN DECEIT THE BOLEYN RECKONING *** *** Just seventeen years old, William Tudor, now King Henry IX, is bound by the restraints of the regency yet anxious to prove himself. With the French threatening battle and the Catholics sowing the seeds of rebellion at home, William trusts only three people: his older sister Elizabeth; his best friend and loyal counselor, Dominic; and Minuette, a young orphan raised as a royal ward by William’s mother, Anne Boleyn.   Against a tide of secrets, betrayal, and murder, William finds himself fighting for the very soul of his kingdom. Then, when he and Dominic both fall in love with Minuette, romantic obsession looms over a new generation of Tudors. One among them will pay the price for a king’s desire, as a shocking twist of fate changes England’s fortunes forever.   Praise for The Boleyn Trilogy * * “Full of intrigue, conspiracies, and the accurate details so essential to good historical fiction . . . Anyone who has even the slightest fascination with the Tudors will want to devour this delectable novel in a single sitting.”—New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander, on The Boleyn King *** *** “The Boleyn King deftly blends compelling characters, flawless social history, and courtly romance into an enthralling tale that’s impossible to put down.”—Award–winning author Stefanie Pintoff *** *** “Alive with historical flair and drama . . . [Laura Andersen’s] multidimensional characters are so real that readers will wish it was history.”—RT Book Reviews***,* on The Boleyn King   “This entertaining work of alternative history offers plenty to savor for both fans of historical romance and those whose passion is political intrigue. . . . Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir.”—Publishers Weekly***,* on The Boleyn Deceit   “Powerful . . . action, intrigue, star-crossed lovers, and all the drama period fans have come to expect . . . Fans should remain satisfied with the thrilling finale-for-now.”**—Booklist***,* on The Boleyn Reckoning

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2015
      • Ano:  2015
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2000873065050
      • ISBN:  9780804180986

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO