Aguarde...
 

THE CHRONICLES OF KOA BOXED SET



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The Chronicles of Koa riveting three-book boxed set includes enough heart-pounding action and suspense to satisfy the most avid urban fantasy fan. Fans of Dannika Dark and Kresley Cole will love New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee's fresh take on vampires, fallen angels, shifters, witches, and devious supernatural creatures in this unique urban fantasy series. ***Includes a bonus exclusive look at Awakened: a Grand Elite Caster Prequel. *** **Netherworld ** A vengeful demon threatens everything Koa has worked hard to protect. Not even Halston and his legendary infinity gun can stop him, but Koa's mother might be strong enough to do it--if only her curse can be broken.  There is one vampire of ancient royal blood who can help. If only he wasn't locked away in a faraway parallel universe.  First stop, the Ivory Tower, where only the most notorious supernatural criminals are kept. A prison heist, new foes and friends, and a grand wizard await.  Koa must prepare herself to return to the place that nearly killed her. The Netherworld.  Dark Prophet Some vampires are made. One was born to change the world.  Koa, and her boss, Halston, formed a crew of supernatural agents to stop the demon, Bund. But with the odds stacked against them even a team of angels, vampires, and War-Breeders isn't enough to stop what is coming when a vampire king builds a new empire in England.  In the midst of a war between the humans of the mortal world, and the creatures of the Netherworld, Koa discovers the truth of her mysterious past, and finds herself torn between two men, while in the center of everything.Faced with the reality of all her returned memories, Koa is becoming more powerful than ever. Being a half-blood is hard enough, but what exactly is Koa's other half?  Will the Netherworld Division stand behind Koa once they learn her secret?  Blood Princess Vampires, angels, and demons.  The world is torn between good and evil, and one half-blood learns she is the key to saving the world.  The lines have been drawn, and a war between Netherworld vampires and the vampires of this world brews as Lera attempts to overtake the Lyrinian throne from Jax. First, Koa and the crew of supernatural soldiers must survive the wrath of angels, demons, and an entity who stalks the souls of all men.  Death himself.  ***Join Koa, Halston, and old and new allies on a quest that could destroy them all. *** **Praise for The Chronicles of Koa Series: ** "The Chronicles of Koa is a wonderful story full of likable characters, a clear world, and a fun mission." Kirstin L. Pulioff, author of The Escape of Princess Madeline   

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121602386
    • ISBN:  9781386907886

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO