Aguarde...
 

THE CITIZEN


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner comes a dystopian horror novel like no other. The Nation In the post-apocalyptic ruins of North America lies The Silo, part of the utopian Nation that is founded upon peace and comfort. It is a society that has removed love, power, and greed, elements of humanity that have caused the most destruction throughout history. Lysa has always longed for freedom outside the gates of The Silo, and has long been suspicious that it is not the peaceful place that it claims to be. When she witnesses a secret, heinous act of violence against another citizen, she can no longer ignore her suspicions. She plans to escape The Silo with her partner, Jax, but her plan is interrupted when she is sentenced to death for treason. The Resistance Lysa narrowly escapes with her life and takes refuge in a forest. It is here that she encounters The Resistance, a group of people who seek to destroy The Nation and restore the lost aspects of humanity. Lysa learns of an age-old war between the two groups, and must determine where her loyalties lie. If you enjoy dystopian and horror fiction, you will not want to miss this series!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020103660190
    • ISBN:  9781370705948

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO