Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


What If John Lennon Had Lived? The Complete FAB Trilogy is an outrageous series of alternate history novels that imagine a world in which ex-Beatle John Lennon did not die in 1980. These books feature a lively and unique blend of action, adventure, comedy, sci-fi, pop culture references, time travel, political satire, revenge – and just a little bit of Beatles. Now for the first time, get all three FAB books rolled into one. FAB 1980. John Lennon survives the assassin’s bullet. But with his showbiz career stuck in in the doldrums, the legendary songwriter is now chasing a career in mainstream politics. And much to the horror of some onlookers, this 1980s version of Lennon is a far cry from the radical left-winger of old. Soon he becomes an unstoppable force in American politics. The working-class hero is transformed into a right wing poster boy. There’s even talk of a Beatle in the White House. FAB: The Fifth Angel 1995. John Lennon: Whereabouts Unknown The former Beatle and Presidential candidate is now the world’s most wanted man. Nobody has seen or heard from him in seven years. Until now. Former FBI Agent, Frank Vogel has been hot on Lennon’s tail since he disappeared in 1988. Just as Vogel is on the brink of giving up the chase, a rumour comes floating across the Atlantic that might – at last – lead him to the elusive Lennon. FAB: The Fifth Angel is a gripping, revenge-driven tale of cat and mouse that’s set in New York, London and Liverpool. FAB: Revolver The year is 2146. Time travel is possible. Artificial intelligence has all but replaced the human workforce and even immortality might be just around the corner. This is the future that John Lennon has woken up to. The former Beatle – having undergone experimental cryosleep in the late twentieth century – is now cast adrift in twenty-second century New York. But not for long. A killer has been sent back to the 1960s to kill the young John Lennon and erase The Beatles from history. And somebody has to go back and stop him. Start reading The Complete FAB Trilogy today.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121133323
    • ISBN:  9781386463955

Avaliação dos Consumidores