Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


A volume in the Essential Readers series containing the following works by Jack London: The Call of the Wild White Fang The Son of the Wolf Burning Daylight Love of Life, and Other Stories The Red One Adventure The Faith of Men The Game The Jacket (The Star-Rover) Jerry of the Islands Martin Eden Moon-Face, and Other Stories The Night-Born The Sea-Wolf The God of His Fathers: Tales of the Klondyke The Iron Heel The Mutiny of the Elsinore The People of the Abyss South Sea Tales The Valley of the Moon War of the Classes Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories / Chosen and Edited By Franklin K. Mathiews The Cruise of the Snark The House of Pride, and Other Tales of Hawaii The Little Lady of the Big House Lost Face Revolution, and Other Essays Smoke Bellew When God Laughs, and Other Stories Children of the Frost The Cruise of the Dazzler A Daughter of the Snows A Son Of The Sun The Road The Scarlet Plague Stories of Ships and the Sea / Little Blue Book # 1169 The Turtles of Tasman Before Adam John Barleycorn

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083939322
    • ISBN:  1230001361889

Avaliação dos Consumidores