Aguarde...

THE HAT SHOP GIRL

SHE MUST FIGHT FOR THE HOME SHE LOVES


    de: R$ 19,32

    por: 

    R$ 17,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Doctor of the High Fells comes a gritty novel of one woman's determination, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean. Lorna Robson works long and tiring hours in her aunt's hat shop in County Durham. Although she tries not to complain, the genteel poverty her family live in depresses her. But when she discovers that a relation has left her a large but dilapidated property, her aunt is strangely furious, and they part on bad terms. Lorna knows she can never return to the life she has made herself. And it is only when she sees Snow Hall that her situation truly dawns on her: selling the house is unthinkable, but how can she survive without money or help? Note: this book was previously published under the title Snow Hall.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  SHE MUST FIGHT FOR THE HOME SHE LOVES
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: QUERCUS
      • Coleção:  Durham City Series
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121771648
      • ISBN:  9781784292607

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO