Aguarde...
 

THE HELICOPTER HEIST


    de: R$ 23,59

    por: 

    R$ 21,29preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A RACE AGAINST TIME TO PULL OFF THE ULTIMATE HEIST. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben, and ba****sed on an incredible true story *Soon to be a major Netflix feature starring Jake Gyllenhaal* Four men gather in Stockholm. Each has existed on the fringes of Stockholm society. Each has a past that just won't let them go. Then a plan falls into their laps. A plan to steal millions from the largest cash facility in Sweden. At first the scheme seems foolproof, every contingency covered, every detail planned perfectly. But is everyone involved who they say they are? Can they ever really hope to pull off such an extraordinary crime? A gripping and thought-provoking thriller based on an incredible real life theft, THE HELICOPTER HEIST will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001119716767
      • ISBN:  9781785764264

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO