Aguarde...
 

THE HUNTER

THE MOST EXPLOSIVE, PULSE-RACING THRILLER OF 2018


    de: R$ 34,82

    por: 

    R$ 31,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    'TOP DRAWER...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD AND SIMON KERNICK A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, bestselling author. This gripping, high-octane thriller has the pulse-racing action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - with a hero as deadly as JASON BOURNE. 'RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH**.****'** James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD. *** A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash. A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power. A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows. A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip. One link connects them all. A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth. CAMERON KING IS THE HUNTER. *** 'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series. WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT THIS AWARD-NOMINATED THRILLER: 'Big and bold conspiracy thriller...highly recommended' *****Goodreads reviewer 'Had to complete this in 24 hours' *****Goodreads reviewer 'A terrific page turner of a thriller...the ending is knock-out brilliant! Wonderfully cinematic, "The Hunter" would make a cracking film or TV series'. *****Goodreads reviewer A nerve-shredding, breathless ride, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Tom Wood, Tom Marcus' CAPTURE OR KILL, Jason Matthews' RED SPARROW and Luke Jennings' KILLING EVE.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  THE MOST EXPLOSIVE, PULSE-RACING THRILLER OF 2018
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121768006
      • ISBN:  9781472256348

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO