Aguarde...
 

THE HUNTER

THE MOST EXPLOSIVE ACTION THRILLER OF THE SUMMER


    de: R$ 28,44

    por: 

    R$ 25,59preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    'RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH...HITS LIKE A SPIN-KICK.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD. 'TOP DRAWER STUFF...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, author of the bestselling Inspector McLean Series. THE HUNTER is an explosive, heart-pounding debut thriller that splices the electrifying action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - with a hero as deadly as Jason Bourne. ---- A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash. A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power. A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows. A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip. One link connects them all. A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth. Cameron King is The Hunter. 'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series. ***** A nerve-shredding, breathless ride full of twists and turns, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER, Jason Matthew's RED SPARROW and Rob Sinclair's SLEEPER 13.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  THE MOST EXPLOSIVE ACTION THRILLER OF THE SUMMER
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121768006
      • ISBN:  9781472256348

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO