Aguarde...
 

THE LANDLORD'S DAUGHTER

HIS DUTY IS TO GOD, BUT HIS HEART IS WITH HER


    de: R$ 19,32

    por: 

    R$ 17,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    His duty was to God, but his heart was with her. A tale of love and sacrifice from the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen. Born into a family of Methodist preachers in County Durham, Joshua Castle knows that he too will become a minister. Though his faith is strong, his young heart is broken when he goes to Bristol to learn his trade, leaving behind Emma Meikle, the beautiful daughter of the pub landlord. In Bristol, Joshua meets the wealthy Matthews family, and though his upbringing is at odds with their lavish lifestyle, he is attracted to their daughter Patience. But can Joshua ever forget the girl he left at home? Note: this book was previously published under the title The Preacher's Son.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  HIS DUTY IS TO GOD, BUT HIS HEART IS WITH HER
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: QUERCUS
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121771457
      • ISBN:  9781784292492

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO