Aguarde...
 

THE LAST JUDGEMENT



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

The dead are rising. The world hangs in the balance… A man holds a gun to Professor Alex Harker in a Cambridge University lecture room. He wants to know about the mysterious Codex Gigas. But before Harker can learn more the man shoots himself, threatening Harker’s girlfriend Chloe as he does so. Soon Harker is deep in a life or death struggle that takes him to Berlin, Italy and France. It seems that, thanks to the Codex, the dead are rising. It can only mean one thing: Judgement Day. Or does it? In a game of crosses and double crosses, Harker doesn’t know who or what to believe anymore. Behind the lies, behind the Vatican, behind the Codex, is the most terrible puppet master of all… The third book in R.D. Shah’s Harker Chronicles is a white-knuckle thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121847251
    • ISBN:  9781911591696

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO