Aguarde...
 

THE LAST VICTIM


    de: R$ 30,94

    por: 

    R$ 27,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Working with her twin brother on his senatorial campaign has been a welcome distraction from her messy divorce for Bridget Corrigan. But everything changes when Bridget is reminded of a secret, guarded since high school, which could destroy everything. Somehow, someone knows. And they have been targeting members of their high school group one by one, following them, photographing them and immortalizing them on canvas. As each member of the old clique suffers a terrible 'accident', Bridget feels danger edging closer. But uncovering the serial killer means revealing a dark truth from all those years ago. Bridget must find someone to trust. Because turning to the wrong person could be the last mistake she ever makes...

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000833853611
      • ISBN:  9781472219916

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO