Aguarde...
 

THE LITTLE EMPERORS



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

As barbarian hordes cut Britania off from Rome, ‘little emperors’ step into the power void… Having served at the Imperial Court itself, Felix, treasurer of Britannia, struggles in provincial Britain. Every penny is needed to fight the invading barbarians. Preoccupied with status and finances, he barely notices that his wily father-in-law is engineering a coup – one which forces Felix to flee for his life. Barbarians have cut off contact with Rome and ‘little emperors’ are springing up across Albion, ready to rule in Caesar’s stead. Who will survive this dangerous game of power? An extraordinary novel of the Roman empire, filled with intrigue and danger, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Christian Cameron. ‘A story of intrigue and revolt, of suspense and action... Duggan is an enormous talent.’ Queen

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121767030
    • ISBN:  9781788630535

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO