Aguarde...
 

THE LOVEDAY REVENGE (LOVEDAY SERIES, BOOK 8)

A SWEEPING, CORNISH, HISTORICAL ROMANCE


    de: R$ 38,69

    por: 

    R$ 34,09preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    If you enjoyed the BBC's adaptation of Poldark, then Kate Tremayne's Loveday series is not to be missed! The wild blood of the Lovedays cannot be denied in the richly satisfying eighth book in Kate Tremayne's Loveday series, The Loveday Revenge. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark and Susanna Gregory. Romance and adventure continues to colour the Lovedays' lives. An uneasy truce has been declared between Adam and St John to end their rivalry and bring to justice their common enemy. A series of tragedies blight the family, bringing them to the edge of ruin. Or have these events been instigated by the man who has sworn to destroy them, the evil and corrupt smuggler, Harry Sawle? But Sawle evades justice and to survive, the Lovedays must exact their revenge upon him. No longer young and innocent, their stepbrother, Richard Allbright, returns from the war with France with sinister consequences for the family. And in Australia, revenge is also on Japhet's mind. He must triumph over his adversaries or fail to achieve his dream of returning to England with pride and honour. What readers are saying about The Loveday Revenge: 'I have loved every one of Kate Tremayne's books and can't wait for the next one' 'Kate Tremayne's characters burst into life on the pages and are unforgettable' 'Five stars'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A SWEEPING, CORNISH, HISTORICAL ROMANCE
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Loveday Series
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2010
      • Ano:  2010
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001041954862
      • ISBN:  9780755373130

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO