Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The President's Man takes the reader on an adrenaline-charged adventure from Washington, D.C. to Russia to Dallas, Texas, following the exploits of the United States Government's top Special Agent, Aaron Hardy. The Unsanctioned Patriot (Book #1) -- Special Forces soldier is targeted by an obscure organization tied to the U.S. Government. Running from the FBI, Special Forces soldier Aaron Hardy must find his enemies before they find him. His pursuit uncovers political corruption at the highest levels of government. But, that’s not the shocking part. He also learns truth about his own past—he’s been living a lie. American Influence (Book #2) -- Multiple terror attacks have crippled Russia. To stop the bloodshed, the nation’s leaders reach out to America for help. Hardy is forced to team up with a talented and attractive FSB agent, Natasha Volkov. Together, they expose a deadly plot that threatens to create global panic. What starts as a simple seek and destroy operation morphs into a race against time. The stakes are high and one major obstacle stands in Hardy and Volkov’s way. The Russian authorities suspect them of murdering four FSB agents. Deadly Assignment (Book #3) -- They wanted rest and relaxation on a late summer day. Instead of fun in the sun, they were plunged into a deadly assignment. A safe house is breached in Texas. All the agents are killed. Charity Sinclair—a witness in a murder investigation—escapes the attack and is on the run. Covert operative Aaron Hardy and FBI Special Agent Raychel DelaCruz intercede to safeguard the terrified young woman. Outnumbered, outgunned and fighting a losing battle, Hardy and DelaCruz discover they’ve been betrayed. The traitor, however, is not the usual culprit. …Pulse-pounding adventures that will have you reading well into the night… The President's Man is the first three books of a new action-packed thriller series with fascinating characters, nonstop suspense and clean language. Buy now and start reading these high-octane dramas today.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121638415
    • ISBN:  1230002086972

Avaliação dos Consumidores