Aguarde...

THE RED CARPET


    de: R$ 38,69

    por: 

    R$ 34,09preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    THE RED CARPET by Lavanya Sankaran is collection of entwining short stories, as rich and absorbing as any novel**. For any readers who love Jhumpa Lahiri or Arundhati Roy.** 'I recommend this book so highly' Washington Post From traditional mothers trying to marry off their Westernised children to software billionaires, chauffeurs and the legacy of the Raj, Lavanya Sankaran's stories of Bangalore, India's Silicone Valley, are a pleasure from first to last.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001016685753
      • ISBN:  9781472242969

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO