Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Avery Cates is a bad man. Wandering the ruins of The System, he thinks he's done fighting, done killing—but the world hasn't quite ended yet. When Cates is trapped in an old System prison, he encounters evidence that he's still a person of interest, and this leads him on a journey of revenge and discovery that pits him against the psionic Angels, the remnants of the System Police, and those who pass for power brokers in this new, shattered world. Avery Cates is a bad man, and the only thing for sure in this new ruined world is that he's going to have to kill a whole lot of people. Released as six short stories over the last year, this all-new Avery Cates adventure has been collected here in print as the first novel in a new trilogy that follows Cates from his realization that The System may be gone but the world continues to his final, shocking revelation.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083821092
    • ISBN:  1230000945790

Avaliação dos Consumidores