Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The consulting detective, Sherlock Holmes, and his faithful companion Dr Watson, are two of fiction's most intriguing figures. This volume contains all four Sherlock Holmes novels - A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear - as well as all the short stories originally collected in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes. Facing down Victorian villains and elusive criminals with nothing more than his formidable powers of observation, Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes still has an unmatched ability to entertain. Over the course of his career, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle wrote more than 50 short stories and four novels featuring Sherlock Holmes. With the help of his loyal assistant Dr John Watson, Sherlock Holmes uses his immense powers of observation and deductive reasoning to uncover the most fascinating mysteries. This collection includes: A Study in Scarlet The Sign of the Four The Hound of the Baskervilles The Valley of Fear The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001117671617
    • ISBN:  9781788880749

Avaliação dos Consumidores