Aguarde...
 

THE SILENT WIFE: THE GRIPPING BESTSELLING NOVEL

OF BETRAYAL, REVENGE AND MURDER…


    de: R$ 42,56

    por: 

    R$ 38,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller. 'The slow, murderous disintegration of a marriage is all too believable... As the novel advances into treacherous territory, Harrison's elegant, incisive prose gets dirtier, more dangerous' Observer Fans of Into the Water and The Couple Next Door will love The Silent Wife. Having nothing left to lose changes everything. Todd and Jodie have been together for more than twenty years. They are both aware their world is in crisis, though neither is willing to admit it. Todd is living a dual existence, while Jodie is living in denial. But she also likes to settle scores. When it becomes clear their affluent Chicago lifestyle could disintegrate at any moment, Jodie knows everything is at stake. It's only now she will discover just how much she's truly capable of... Shocking and compelling in equal measure, THE SILENT WIFE is a chilling portrayal of two people in turmoil and the lengths they will go to in order to protect themselves. **'One of those books you hate to put down... Devastating... Profoundly disquieting' Guardian 'Dark as hell and totally engrossing' Daily Mail 'Fans of Gone Girl will love it' Sunday Mirror

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2013
      • Ano:  2013
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001119909497
      • ISBN:  9780755399857

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO