Aguarde...

THE SILENT WOMEN (PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS CALL

ME PRINCESS)


    de: R$ 61,96

    por: 

    R$ 50,89preço +cultura

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 20/11/2018

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 20/11/2018

    Sinopse

    #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Homicide detective Louise Rick chases a disturbing serial rapist in this fast-paced thriller in Sara Blaedel's breakout series, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo. An online flirtation can have horrific consequences, as Detective Louise Rick discovers when she is called to an idyllic Copenhagen neighborhood where a young woman has been left bound and gagged after a profoundly brutal rape attack. Susanne Hansson met her rapist on a popular dating website. But the man is hiding behind a labyrinth of false pseudonyms, and neither Susanne--nor the police--have been able to trace his true identity. With the internet as his playground, the rapist will almost certainly strike again if Louise can't unmask him before it's too late. Incredible suspense and a diabolical series of twists take Sara Blaedel's wildly popular series to new heights.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121450642
      • ISBN:  9781538759820

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO