Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Experience the exciting and adventurous world of Thorn the Bounty Hunter in this volume featuring his first three full-length novels. This boxed set contains The Amber Bones, The Crystal Countess, and The Witch of Lyster. Born in a cruel and oppressive walled city, Thorn is a rambunctious and hard-drinking man seeking to find his place in the Free Lands. His adventures take him from his adopted home of Herrickstead in the far reaches of the settled lands to the corners of the provinces, from the waters of the Old Foss to the wind-swept heights of the Gorges Linger Mountains, and all the way down to the colorful pirates town of Level Shore. In The Amber Bones, Thorn is asked by a friend to look into his sons disappearance, but he uncovers a plot that would destabilize trade in the Free Lands and comes face to face with the macabre skeletal ghost of a long-dead bandit. In The Crystal Countess, Thorn is hired by a trade caravan to recover a jewel of untold wealth which was stolen from them by the deadliest assassin in the lands. And in The Witch of Lyster, everything Thorn holds dear is threatened when a deadly plague breaks out in Herrickstead, and his only hope lies in tracking down the folkloric legend of a witch who supposedly dwells in the murky waters of the Deep Delta. Enter the world of Thorn the Bounty Hunter, and experience the excitement for yourself.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001026600807
    • ISBN:  9781311426680

Avaliação dos Consumidores