Aguarde...
 

UNDENIABLE: A SUPERNATURAL THRILLER NOVELETTE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

When Duncan and his son Kyle are arrested for their faith, they are subjected to bloody and horrific torture that brings them to sanity’s edge and death’s door.Physically broken and emotionally spent, the real threat is if they will finally break spiritually.His eyes removed by his tormentors, Duncan is blind, and its only when he asks God to see again is it revealed to him what is really going on beyond the natural realm.Amidst all the blood, the pain, and the hissing of demons, will Duncan break, or will he prove that Jesus is Undeniable?Recommended for fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker.About the Author: A.P. Fuchs is the author of many novels and short stories. His most recent books are Axiom-man: Outlaw; Axiom-man: Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade; Getting Down and Digital: How to Self-publish Your Book; Look, Up on the Screen! The Big Book of Superhero Movie Reviews; and Canadian Scribbler: Collected Letters of an Underground Writer.Also a cartoonist, he is known for his superhero series, The Axiom-man Saga, both in novel and comic book format.Fuchs lives and writes in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2010
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000825728477
    • ISBN:  9781926712741

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO