Aguarde...
 

WATCH THEM DIE


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Three victims: the blonde film student, the brunette paralegal, the red-headed artist. The first is strangled. The second stabbed repeatedly. And the third pushed out of an open window.In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the women he so desperately wants, prepared to do whatever it takes to prove his love. But if his latest obsession betrays him, he will have no choice but to punish her. To teach her a brutal lesson. And to love her - to death...

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000836287567
      • ISBN:  9781472225207

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO