Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


26 works of Henry van Dyke American author, educator, and clergyman (1852-1933) This ebook presents a collection of 26 works of Henry van Dyke. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected. Table of Contents: - Days Off And Other Digressions - Fighting For Peace - Fisherman's Luck and Some Other Uncertain Things - Golden Stars And Other Verses Following The Red Flower - Joy and Power Three Messages with One Meaning - Little Rivers; a book of essays in profitable idleness - Music, and Other Poems - Out-of-Doors in the Holy Land Impressions of Travel in Body and Spirit - Songs out of Doors - The Americanism of Washington - The Blue Flower - The First Christmas Tree A Story of the Forest - The House of Rimmon A Drama in Four Acts - The Lost Word A Christmas Legend of Long Ago - The Mansion - The Red Flower Poems Written in War Time - The Ruling Passion; tales of nature and human nature - The Sad Shepherd A Christmas Story - The Spirit of America - The Spirit of Christmas - The Story of the Other Wise Man - The Unknown Quantity A Book of Romance and Some Half-Told Tales - The Unruly Sprite A Partial Fairy Tale - The Valley of Vision  A Book of Romance and Some Half-Told Tales - The White Bees - What Peace Means

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000178683225
    • ISBN:  1230000126004

Avaliação dos Consumidores