Aguarde...
 

DISGUISED IN DECEPTION



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

"This book is a very valuable source of truth concerning the many products I see on the shelves when I am shopping. I am grateful to the author for his research and his presentation that is so usable as I try to preserve my health and that of my family!" - Dixie Facer Amazon reviewer  Many people don’t know the difference between organic and natural foods. The food and GMO industries want you to believe that there’s no difference, and that’s simply not true. Disguised in Deception is a very valuable source of truth concerning the many products seen on the shelves when you are shopping.  E. A. Hargrave research and presentation is so useful for you preserve your health and that of your loved ones! A page-turning debut written in the tradition of Jeffrey M. Smith Seeds of Deception, Genetic Roulette, and The World According to Monsanto. Disguised in Deception highlighted the main components yet leaving the reader to draw their definite conclusion.  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Hidden Deception
    • Assunto: Medicina - Nutrição
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001118733680
    • ISBN:  1230001814774

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO