Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Madam Amanda Valiant was offering the information contained in this book as a correspondence course but she passed to the highest realms while working on the monthly lessons. Each of the sixteen lessons has formed the content of a different chapter in the book that was completed by Alan Valiant, Amanda's husband. Amanda and Alan, after developing an efficient and unique method of communication with the spiritual world, were spoken to by the Lord God and Jesus Christ and were subsequently able to talk with them at any time. Many people believe that God is unapproachable but, if they can accept that He spoke to people in biblical times, why should He have stopped doing so in modern times? The fact is, He has NOT! Unlike most mediums, Amanda was able to discuss any subject with her spiritual advisors using our advanced techniques. Scripts by God, Jesus Christ, Moses, Ezekiel and many other High Spiritual Beings were received by spirit writing, usually called automatic writing but which is not automatic because it originates in the mind of the communicant and is received by telepathy. Moses, now a Gardener of the Earth, gives ten rules for modern living, Jesus Christ describes his disappearance after the crucifixion and explains his purpose in coming to earth. Ezekiel tells what exactly happened when he was approached by the Lord God thereby clarifying the puzzling aspects of his chapter in the bible. Professor, Doctor Carl Jung, the great psychiatrist and philosopher, defines and explains the mind. You will learn what happens to your loved ones after they pass on. Other subjects dealt with are reincarnation, karma, the beauty of life in heaven, pets in heaven and the Akashic Record.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  VALIANT
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Assunto: Religião
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020106010213
    • ISBN:  9781466143760

Avaliação dos Consumidores