Produto Indisponível

Veja mais títulos de Show


'Speak Of The Devil' was filmed at Irvine Meadows, California in 1982. The show was part of the delayed continuation of the 'Diary Of A Madman' tour following the tragic death of Randy Rhoads in March '82 in a flying accident during the early part of the tour. The show aims to feature guitarist Brad Gillis who was brought in to replace Randy Rhoads. The concert is a perfect snapshot of Ozzy Osbourne's live performances in the eighties with dramatic staging and masses of energy with a setlist based around his first two solo albums and a few Black Sabbath classics. Ozzy has always been one of heavy metal's great frontmen and, despite the difficult circumstances, this show seeks to capture him at his absolute best. Line-up - Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Don Airey (keyboards); Tommy Aldridge (drums); Brad Gillis (guitar); Rudy Sarzo (bass). Track Listing - 1. Over The Mountain; 2. Mr Crowley; 3. Crazy Train; 4. Revelation (Mother Earth); 5. Steal Away (The Night); 6. Suicide Solution; 7. Guitar / Drum Solo; 8. Goodbye To Romance; 9. I Don't Know; 10. Believer; 11. Flying High Again; 12. Iron Man; 13. Children Of The Grave; 14. Paranoid.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  DVD
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Distribuidora: EAGLE ROCK ENT
    • Idioma Original: INGLÊS - STEREO
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  801213053391
    • Região:  1
    • Quantidade de Discos:  1
    • Sistema de Cores:  Colorido
    • Formato da Tela:  STANDARD
    • Sistema:  NTSC
    • Duração: 78 minutos

Avaliação dos Consumidores