Aguarde...
 

ALICE FALLING


    R$ 141,10

    em até 4x de R$ 35,28 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções
    Produto sob encomenda
    Previsão: 6 Semanas + Frete

     
    Frete grátis para compras acima de:
    Sul e Sudeste: R$ 99,00
    Centro-Oeste e Nordeste: R$ 109,00
    Norte: R$ 139,00
    Confira o regulamento

    Calcule prazo de entrega e frete:

     - 

    Sinopse

    In this haunting first novel in the tradition of Ian McEwan, William Wall depicts the lives of a group of friends and the strategies they adopt to survive in a rapidly changing society. Wealth and power appear to bind them, but it is wealth gained at an intolerable price and power that is little more than the ability to inflict pain. The world of Alice Falling is full of glittering lies and sordid truths, dangerous loves and distant friendships. It builds inexorably to an explosive, Thelma and Louise-style ending that marks the debut of a distinctive and masterly novelist.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • País de Produção: United States
      • Código de Barras:  9780393050011
      • ISBN:  0393050017
      • Encadernação:  CAPA DURA
      • Complemento:  NENHUM
      • Nº de Páginas:  208

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO