Aguarde...

ENTERING NORMAL


    R$ 115,00

    em até 3x de R$ 38,33 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções
    Produto sob encomenda
    Previsão: 6 Semanas + Frete

     
    Frete grátis para compras acima de:
    Sul e Sudeste: R$ 99,00
    Centro-Oeste e Nordeste: R$ 109,00
    Norte: R$ 139,00
    Confira o regulamento

    Calcule prazo de entrega e frete:

     - 
    Este produto pode ser retirado em loja

    Sinopse

    In the tradition of 'The Good Mother' and 'The Deep End of the Ocean', Anne D. LeClaire delivers a heartbreaking - and breathtaking - novel of two very different but equally loving mothers who face the most painful of losses and then find the courage not only to go on but to find meaning and hope in their lives. Rose Nelson is a middle-aged woman with a broken past, a sorrow from which she cannot recover. Secretly guilty about her role in her teenaged son’s death five years ago, she has sealed herself off from life, enveloped by a grief that has slowly eaten away at her relationship with her husband. Against her will, Rose is drawn into the world she has avoided when Opal Gates and her five-year-old son, Zack, move in next door. Determined to start an independent life for herself, twenty-year-old Opal has left her family and the father of her son in North Carolina. But when she quickly begins an affair with Tyrone Miller, a part-time mechanic and local musician, Opal unwittingly breaks the tacit rules of both her family and her new hometown.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano:  2001
      • País de Produção: United States
      • Código de Barras:  9780345445728
      • ISBN:  0345445724
      • Encadernação:  CAPA DURA
      • Complemento:  NENHUM

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO