R$ 100,00

    em até 3x de R$ 33,33 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções
    Produto sob encomenda
    Previsão: 9 Semanas + Frete

    Frete grátis para compras acima de:
    Sul e Sudeste: R$ 89,00
    Centro-Oeste e Nordeste: R$ 109,00
    Norte: R$ 139,00
    Confira o regulamento

    Calcule prazo de entrega e frete:

    Este produto pode ser retirado em loja


    Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson) and his long-suffering wife Margaret (Annette Crosbie) were a newly retired couple for whom the vagaries of modern life, and sheer bad luck, mean that they are frequently left bewildered and bemused, with Victor's volcanic temper exploding in hilarious outbursts while his wife tries to soothe her husband. The series, which began in 1990, captured the mood of a nation doing battle with confusing changes and increasingly reluctant to give voice to its frustrations. Victor Meldrew became a hero for speaking out. In some 44 episodes across the rest of the decade, before he was eventually killed off in a car accident, we cheered him on. In this book, Richard Webber goes behind the scenes, talking to David Renwick about his inspirations for the characters and the wonderful plots, and discussing their roles with the stars of the series. He provides a comprehensive account of the programmes, with an episode by episode guide, highlights of the most famous and hilarious moments, as well as some wonderful photographs from the making of the series, many never seen before. With some episodes attracting more than 20 million viewers, there is a huge fanbase for this book.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano:  2006
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  9780752873572
      • ISBN:  0752873571
      • Encadernação:  CAPA DURA
      • Complemento:  NENHUM
      • Nº de Páginas:  224

    Avaliação dos Consumidores