Aguarde...
 

SOUL PRINTS - YOUR PATH TO FULFILLMENT


Produto Indisponível

Veja mais títulos de Religião

Sinopse

A brilliant, charismatic American philosopher currently living in Jerusalem, Marc Gafni has become an important new voice on religion and spirituality. His weekly television program, which speaks powerfully to people from every background and walk of life, has become enormously popular in Israel. Offering creative and passionate insights into timeless Biblical and other wisdom traditions, spiritual teacher Gafni has become an inspirational force for unity and personal growth abroad; now, his universal message comes to America, fully realized, in his first book. Marc Gafni follows in the tradition of M. Scott Peck and Ram Dass, bringing compassion and wisdom to everyday experience. Addressing our age-old desire to feel connected, he uses spiritual stories to teach us how to live fuller, happier lives. The secret is to 'live your story', and we do this by identifying our true, unique selves - what he calls our 'soul prints'. Only then can we connect on a far deeper level with the world and with those sharing it alongside us.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano:  2001
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  9780743416993
    • ISBN:  0743416996
    • Encadernação:  CAPA DURA
    • Complemento:  NENHUM
    • Nº de Páginas:  352

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO