Aguarde...
 

NOW IN NOVEMBER


Produto Indisponível

Sinopse

'Very beautiful prose, simple yet bright with imagery and so distinctive that one could mistake no single paragraph for the work of any other writer. JOhnson belongs in the tradition of Emily Bronte and Emily Dickinson' New York Times Book Review .

Detalhes do Produto

    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: HEAD OF ZEUS
    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Germany
    • Código de Barras:  9781784970758
    • ISBN:  1784970751
    • Encadernação:  BROCHURA
    • Altura: 198.00 cm
    • Largura: 129.00 cm
    • Comprimento: 20.00 cm
    • Peso: 0.26 kg
    • Nº de Páginas:  288

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO